Contact

Before contacting us, please see if you can find the information you are seeking here on this website.If you are unable to find the information, use the following guidelines for contacting LUSC staff and volunteers. Please also read the notice on the right regarding methods of communication.

  • If your question is related to your child’s team, games, coach or practice times please look up the appropriate division director on this chart and contact them.
  • If your question has to do with registration, or waivers, contact Mary, our registrar. Note: we do not offer fee waivers for jersey or uniform costs.
  • If your question is about website content or schedules please contact Nina, our web-admin and field scheduler.
LUSC Board
Co-Presidents John Clough
Tom Shiple
cloughjohnh@gmail.com
shiple@alum.mit.edu
781-862-6713
781-296-3700
Vice President Neil Sheth neilnsheth@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
Past President Joy McCallum joyemccallum@gmail.com
Treasurer Lauren Weiss lauren_weiss@alum.mit.edu 781-652-8581
Clerk Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
Advisor to EC Dennis Rourke drourke@americasgc.com 781-860-7605
General Members
Matt Keis
mkeis@gemini-investors.com
Tim Carruthers timjc01@aol.com 781-861-8367
Jen McKinley jp_mckinley@yahoo.com 781-862-2729
Nick Clarke
nick.clarke@pfizer.com
Joanne Shorter jhshorter@alum.mit.edu 781-861-0833
Catherine Gill
catherinergill@yahoo.com
781-652-8222
Curt Wu curtwu.lusc@gmail.com 781-652-8044
Maura Penzone
mauracp@yahoo.com
LUSC Staff & Volunteers
Dir. of Coaching Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865
Asst. DOC Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Registrar/Admin Mary Trometer registrar@lexingtonunited.org 781-674-1028
Web/Schedules Nina Johannessen admin@lexingtonunited.org 781-862-0089
Fields Coord. David Sheehan davidmsheehan@yahoo.com 339-223-2651
Equipment Mark Charney
Suzanne Lau
Juan Patarroyo
markcharney@gmail.com
suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com
footroll2005@yahoo.com
781-863-2725
Referee Coordinator
Genci Kutrolli lexrefereecoordinator@gmail.com 781-316-4031
BAYS Rep. Dennis Rourke drourke@americasgc.com 781-860-7605
Town Liaison Len Heinrich lheinrich_98@yahoo.com 781-862-3967
TOPS Program Paul Clough phclough@gmail.com 781-862-2374
In-Town Program – BOYS
Boys U6 Brendan Donahue
Mary Trometer
bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org
registrar@lexingtonunited.org
617-529-9865
781-674-1028
Boys U7 Cameron & Greg Moody Cameron_stuver_moody@yahoo.com 617-620-2251
Boys U8 Armen Arakelian armen.arakelian@gmail.com 617-875-5722
Boys U9/10 Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
In-Town Program – GIRLS
Girls U6 Brendan Donahue
Mary Trometer
bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org
registrar@lexingtonunited.org
617-529-9865
781-674-1028
Girls U7 Jagesh Shah jvshah@mac.com 617-697-2602
Girls U8 Neil Sheth neilnsheth@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
Girls U9/10 Curt Wu curtwu.lusc@gmail.com 781-652-8044
BAYS Travel Program – BOYS
Boys U10 William McCarty william.mccarty@nstar.com 339-987-8147
Boys U11 Joy McCallum joyemccallum@gmail.com 781-861-0762
Boys U12 Steve Kaufman sbkaufman@outlook.com 781-674-9161
Boys U14 Dennis Rourke
Jay Eidson
drourke@americasgc.com
jay.eidson@gmail.com
781-860-7605
781-861-8799
BAYS Travel Program – GIRLS
Girls U10 Todd Barrett todd.j.barrett@gmail.com 781-710-2666
Girls U11 Jen McKinley jp_mckinley@yahoo.com 781-862-2729
Girls U12 Greg Moody themoodys@mac.com 781 862 2624
Girls U14 Tom Shiple
Todd Barrett
shiple@alum.mit.edu
todd.j.barrett@gmail.com
781-296-3700
781-710-2666
High School Program (U16-U18)
Boys/Girls U16/18 Todd Rhodes rhodes.todd@gmail.com 508-494-9850
Clinics & Winter Soccer
Clinics/Winter Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865