Contact

Before contacting us, please see if you can find the information you are seeking here on this website.If you are unable to find the information, use the following guidelines for contacting LUSC staff and volunteers. Please also read the notice on the right regarding methods of communication.

  • If your question is related to your child’s team, games, coach or practice times please look up the appropriate division director on this chart and contact them.
  • If your question has to do with registration, or waivers, contact Mary, our registrar. Note: we do not offer fee waivers for jersey or uniform costs.
  • If your question is about website content or schedules please contact Nina, our web-admin and field scheduler.
LUSC Board
Co-Presidents John Clough
Tom Shiple
cloughjohnh@gmail.com
shiple@alum.mit.edu
781-862-6713
781-296-3700
Vice President Neil Sheth neilnsheth@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
Past President Joy McCallum joyemccallum@gmail.com  
Treasurer Lauren Weiss lauren_weiss@alum.mit.edu 781-652-8581
Clerk Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
Advisor to EC Dennis Rourke drourke@americasgc.com 781-860-7605
General Members
Matt Keis
mkeis@gemini-investors.com
 
  Tim Carruthers timjc01@aol.com 781-861-8367
  Jen McKinley jp_mckinley@yahoo.com 781-862-2729
 
Nick Clarke
nick.clarke@pfizer.com
 
  Joanne Shorter jhshorter@alum.mit.edu 781-861-0833
  Catherine Gill
catherinergill@yahoo.com
781-652-8222
  Curt Wu curtwu.lusc@gmail.com 781-266-7681
 
Maura Penzone
mauracp@yahoo.com
 
LUSC Staff & Volunteers
Dir. of Coaching Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865
Asst. DOC Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Registrar/Admin Jennifer Velis registrar@lexingtonunited.org 781-674-1028
Web/Schedules Nina Johannessen admin@lexingtonunited.org 781-862-0089
Fields Coord. David Sheehan davidmsheehan@yahoo.com 339-223-2651
Equipment Mark Charney
Suzanne Lau
Juan Patarroyo
markcharney@gmail.com
suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com
footroll2005@yahoo.com
781-863-2725
Referee Coordinator
Genci Kutrolli lexrefereecoordinator@gmail.com 781-316-4031
BAYS Rep. Dennis Rourke drourke@americasgc.com 781-860-7605
TOPS Program Paul Clough phclough@gmail.com 781-862-2374
In-Town Program – BOYS
Boys U6 Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Boys U7 Nicky Brandon nickybrandon@msn.com  
Boys U8 Cameron & Greg Moody Cameron_stuver_moody@yahoo.com 617-620-2251
Boys U9/10 Matt Keis mkeis@gemini-investors.com  
In-Town Program – GIRLS
Girls U6 Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Girls U7 Stacey Hamilton staceyhamilton@earthlink.net  
Girls U8 Jagesh Shah jvshah@mac.com 617-697-2602
Girls U9/10 Neil Sheth neilnsheth@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
BAYS Travel Program – BOYS
Boys U10 Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
Boys U11 William McCarty william.mccarty@nstar.com 339-987-8147
Boys U12 Richard Keaveny richard.keaveny@gmail.com  
Boys U14 Dennis Rourke
Steve Kaufman
drourke@americasgc.com
sbkaufman@outlook.com
781-860-7605
781-856-8758
BAYS Travel Program – GIRLS
Girls U10 Curt Wu curtwu.lusc@gmail.com 781-266-7681
Girls U11 Todd Barrett todd.j.barrett@gmail.com 781-710-2666
Girls U12 John Clough cloughjohnh@gmail.com 781-862-6713
Girls U14 Tom Shiple shiple@alum.mit.edu 781-296-3700
High School Program (U16-U18)
Boys/Girls U16/18 Todd Rhodes rhodes.todd@gmail.com 508-494-9850
Clinics & Winter Soccer
Clinics/Winter Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865