Contact

QUESTIONS?

  • For your child’s team, games, coach or practice times, contact the division director.
  • For registration or waivers, contact the registrar.
    Note: no fee waivers for jersey or uniform costs.
  • For website content or game scheduling, contact the web-admin/field scheduler.
LUSC Board
President Tom Shiple shiple@alum.mit.edu 781-296-3700
VP Programs Matt Keis mkeis@gemini-investors.com  
VP Meetings/Admin Stacey Hamilton staceyhamilton@earthlink.net  
VP Mktg/Comm
Maura Penzone mauracp@yahoo.com 781-354-1025
VP Logistics Will Thompson wthompson@meeb.com  
Past President John Clough cloughjohnh@gmail.com 781-862-6713
Treasurer Lauren Weiss lauren_weiss@alum.mit.edu 781-652-8581
Clerk Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
General Members
Neil Sheth
neilnsheth@yahoo.com
781-652-8222
  Joy McCallum joyemccallum@gmail.com  
  Nick Clarke nickclarke119@gmail.com  
  Joanne Shorter jhshorter@alum.mit.edu 781-861-0833
  Catherine Gill catherinergill@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
 
Curt Wu
curtwu.lusc@gmail.com
781-266-7681
  Jenn Ray jennlray@yahoo.com  
LUSC Staff & Volunteers
Dir. of Coaching Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865
Asst. DOC Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Registrar/Admin Mary Trometer registrar@lexingtonunited.org 781-674-1028
Website Nina Johannessen admin@lexingtonunited.org  
Schedules Stephanie Mitzenmacher schedules@lexingtonunited.org 339-223-9030
Fields Coord. David Sheehan
Tim Clackson
davidmsheehan@yahoo.com
timclackson65@gmail.com
339-223-2651
781-405-1043
Equipment Mark Charney
Suzanne Lau
markcharney@gmail.com
suzanne_lau_65@yahoo.com
781-863-2725
Referee Coordinator
Genci Kutrolli lexrefereecoordinator@gmail.com 781-316-4031
BAYS Rep. John Clough cloughjohnh@gmail.com 781-862-6713
TOPS Program Paul Clough phclough@gmail.com 781-862-2374
In-Town Program – BOYS
Boys U6 Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Boys U7 Mark Cautela markcautela@hotmail.com 617-365-9547
Boys U8 Nicky Brandon nickybrandon@msn.com  
Boys U9/10 Cameron & Greg Moody Cameron_stuver_moody@yahoo.com 617-620-2251
In-Town Program – GIRLS
Girls U6 Tom Heimreid Tom.heimreid@gmail.com 857-301-0190
Girls U7 George Arnold ga@knightsbridgeusa.com 914-954-1918
Girls U8 Stacey Hamilton staceyhamilton@earthlink.net  
Girls U9/10 Jagesh Shah jvshah@mac.com 617-697-2602
BAYS Travel Program – BOYS
Boys U9
[No Fall Travel]
Cameron & Greg Moody Cameron_stuver_moody@yahoo.com 617-620-2251
Boys U10 Matt Keis mkeis@gemini-investors.com  
Boys U11 Jack Lloyd LLOY@med.mit.edu 781-861-1496
Boys U12 William McCarty william.mccarty@nstar.com 339-987-8147
Boys U14 Steve Kaufman
John Clough
sbkaufman@outlook.com
cloughjohnh@gmail.com
781-856-8758
781-862-6713
BAYS Travel Program – GIRLS
Girls U9
[No Fall Travel]
Jagesh Shah jvshah@mac.com 617-697-2602
Girls U10 Neil Sheth neilnsheth@yahoo.com 781-652-8222
Girls U11 Curt Wu curtwu.lusc@gmail.com 781-266-7681
Girls U12 Todd Barrett todd.j.barrett@gmail.com 781-710-2666
Girls U14 John Clough cloughjohnh@gmail.com 781-862-6713
High School Program (U16-U18)
Boys/Girls U16/18 Todd Rhodes rhodes.todd@gmail.com 508-494-9850
Clinics & Winter Soccer
Clinics/Winter Brendan Donahue bdonahue@lexingtonunited.org 617-529-9865

 

Google+